Everyone wants to be successful. But is it
easy to make it become true? I don’t think so. Almost all of the successful
people got trouble before. Let me tell you an example. Steven Jobs, I believe
that everyone know him. He is a very famous and successful people. We love him
and we love his products. If there is a new product from Apple millions of
people will buy it. But do you know in 1983 Jobs produce a new product called
‘Lisa’ and no one want to buy it. They think it is expensive and unrealistic.
Jobs’ company invests much money in it. How terrible it is! What can we learn
from this thing? Different people have different ideas. But there was something
worse happened two years later. He was lay off from the company he create! We
will have many difficult problems that have to solve them. Maybe we won’t have
another choice like Steven Jobs. But if you solve it you will be successful. I
haven’t got such big problem. So it is just my opinion. Because I know I will
get it in the future. And at that time I think my path to successful will be
more close to perfect




Leave a Reply.