These days I watch a movie which is call The spy
next door. Probably the translate is not very appropriate, the main idea of the
movie is a father. He was a spy by worked to CIA before, but he gave up his job
to have a new life, at the beginning the kids are refusing him, but along with
he's disposition and the job that he had and becoming like a real
  family.
 You may ask me why I'm interesting about this movie. As you know the
poster of the movie is a man which is handing three children, exactly Today is
Father's(the day I finish this
blog) Day, it’s enjoyment to spend the time watch this
movie, if you are carefully, you will probably mind the details, however the
child disgusting him, he still use his own way to prove it. Father’s love is
deep, it likes a mountain, it’s steady. I always think about my father, he
  sometimes works out for a long time, he always pay for us silently, I don't
  know how can I express my love. I know my parents' largest wish is I can get
  into a best school as I can, the first term will pass soon, what do I learn
  from it? What is my target, what I'm going to do
next?
 The character’s emotion is clearly and attractive, it let us know what
they are thinking about immediately, maybe this is the reason why that I enjoy
watching movies. Talk about father. Father this word in my heart is sacred,
however I can use any other words to instead it. Any words appear puny. We will
have our final exam, I will try to not disappoint my parents and myself because
my Chinese teacher has told us that this is a war with no guns the only way for
success is that you do well in the exam but it's not that easy. The people who
know me will know I'm poor at math but I'm trying to hard working from now on. 

A success movie not only can win people's claps,
  but also can win a position, which only belongs to itself.
  In my opinion a movie you'd better watch twice, this will help you with your
  enligh communication skills. I think success also belongs to our relatives and
grandparents. This holiday I will go to Taipei to visit my grandfather.it
doesn't mean they yield with their fate although he is old, I still find out the
optimistic in their spirit. I love that feeling which is my parents hold my hand when I was a child,they told
  me many things but they are old
now. How will we continue our culture? I don't want
them feel disappointed, but also I will enjoy my life but how? I try to figure
  out my real friends that can give me direction with my life, I watch a movie
  but probably forget the name it tells us the high school’s friends are the best
  friends in your life because in that age we are naive and with no any haggle
over. Life is like this, we spend, we get, we fall down, we climb again. Some
people say all the things are same life is complicated and
  boring, but my dears when you are complain have you ever think about the people
  who are in disaster? Do you have any qualification? It is hard to bear
people who are rich and healthy and they complain all days with no jobs, no
wife, this is not your fate
guys.the god doesn't give you ways because he believe
you can do it by your own hands, actually the world is not fair, but fate is
like this, the chance only give the people who
spend.
   We
love our family, we love watching movies, we respect what we have now, and we
also delighted what we have now, we have to hold the sands on our hands.
Everything I have, because we believe everything we have from now on just have
one chance, along with the time pass, we try to know our real life, there was an
idioms my friend love which is call out of sight, out of mind. It means things
you don't see, you will never think. There are also many traps on our success
way, when there are people call geniuses? Because they can control themselves
probably on this special way!




Leave a Reply.