图片
This photo is the thing happen in 1973. I thought at that time the most popular transportation is bicycle. People use bicycle to wet to work. My mum love Lijun Deng’s song because my grandparents. I have listened her as well it is wonderful. At that times there are not as so much fun as we have. So the way they can relax was listened music or saw the movie. There is a movie star named Bruce Lee, he was really good at Kong Fu and he had act many movie about the Kong Fu. But sadly he died in 1973. That year my dad was only a child and my mum just born. The fashion in 1973 was hard to understand. When we saw their picture now we thought they were retro.

The food in that year is not enough so government gave citizens a kind of thing called” food stamps”. They can use this to switch the food and oil and anything they need. But it is quota so at that time many people can’t make their children eat satisfied. Especially when teenagers start growing. The TV in that years were big and heavy and only have several TV program in the certain time. Actually not only television but also all the other machine were big and heavy and the function is not complete as well.





Leave a Reply.