Aha a fantasy world means it can be anything I want, right? I love
  all the cute things. So there will be the angel and the unicorn live in the
  fantasy world. They are really amazing! Another reason is they can fly, there
  will be no traffic jam in the fantasy world. Also there will be talking puppets
  as well. That is really cool if the puppets can talk! And almost all the
  puppets are lovely. And there must be a leader in this world. Do you remember
  the caterpillars named Absoleml in the Alice in the Wonderland?
Although I hate caterpillars but he is a really smart one! That is what I want
in the fantasy world. who can give others suggestion and help others. He can not
be a greedy guy.


Puppies, kitties and bunnies are three I think is the loveliest
animal. So they are the main races in my fantasy world. They can walk and talk.
There will be no human in my fantasy world. Humans don't need to dominate in the
world. It is unnecessary. I have created the world must be a chaotic but
wonderful world






Leave a Reply.