My grandma’s mum some time ago had a serious illness. She almost passes away . But she persevered, now back home. When she was having sickness I am not in Taipei so now we went to visit her. When I was in her room and saw her on her bed, I found she was really thin now. She is almost nearly 100 years old, and I have no way to visit her regularly, so I was a little bit worry about when she saw me can she still remember who I am? But lucky, she is still very smart. I know she can only say Taiwanese so I sit on the sofa and saw my uncle talk to her. I cannot understand what they said.  He suddenly pointed at me and said something, and then there is a woman took me some snacks. It makes me a little touched, because we have no way to communicate so my cousins and I have no memories about her, but this sic old woman who has taken care of us all the time.




Leave a Reply.