My aunt and her husband have been to Japan and my mum and dad they were already backed to Shanghai, so my cousins and I been to my grandpa’s house. He is not lived in Taipei he live in Danshui and it is near the sea. Many years ago my grandpa is work at the sea so he wanted to bring us to there. He told us that we have to wake up early and then when we go to the beach there will be no one there, and we can play free without others. We got up at 7 o’clock. There is no dressing room there so we have changed the swimsuit at home. Go to the beach for swimming is not primarily, we want todabble so we bring the swimming ring and “floating plate”. I have been to the beach many times but generally there are lots of people so we just played on the beach or water rides.  My cousin Ann and I can step on the sand underwater but Yuzo is too short. He is good at swimming at swimming pool but when we are in the sea he is afraid. And after that , Yuzo and I stung by jellyfish!  Grandpa is supper stubborn, he did not believe us but both of us felt the sting and Yuzo and Ann saw the jellyfish. This made all of us felt afraid of the sea. We played in the sea for two hours, people gradually up, so we went home.




Leave a Reply.