Yesterday my Aunt Bonnie’s friend in high school’s daughter came to our house, her name is Isabella. She lived in the U.S and was learning Chinese now. Today my Cousin Ann, her and I went a building to have a class. It is about Manual. The teacher began the class as soon as we went there, because everyone is not the same interest so we do the different things. Ann and I choose the cowhide, the purse. First, teacher gave us a template and asked us to draw it on the leather, than we cut it down. It was not very easy to cut leather. Than we choose the color, it is a special dye that can tint on the leather. The color was not bright, I choose two of them, blue and purple. Now it was time to dye it, teacher gave us some cotton pads, we used it to stick the dye and forced to rub on the leather. After that we rubbed a kind of thing that can make the leather look brighter. (I only the Chinese name of it). At that time, teacher gave some pretty serviette, he asked us to choose our favorite pattern and cut it down with the shape we like, and use another thing to stick on the leather. Finally, nail punch buttons. Completion!




Leave a Reply.