It is the last day for writing the blog in the summer holiday. And I have already back to Shanghai. My mum and day back here 2 weeks earlier. They would pick me up when I arrive the airport. Mum told me I would saw them after I take my baggage. But when I was came out of there, I cannot find them. My mobile phone shutdown because there was no money in the SIM. I never bought about this thing in the airport so I was worry about can I buy the prepaid phone card or not. But luckily, Hongqiao airport is really small and I found a woman was sitting behind a desk and there is a big paper stick on the table and said” Sell …Prepaid phone card…” I bought one and called my mum quickly, she told me they were on the elevated now and nearly saw the airport. The lunch during the passage was nausea I did not ate them but after fight I do not felt hungry so I did not want to have lunch. When I get home, I had a big hug with my dog, Latte. I miss it so much during I was in Taipei.




Leave a Reply.