My cousins and I went our Grandpa’s house today, the flats he lives have the swimming pool, SPA , ping pong table, reading room… when we arrive there we change our swimwear and goggles. I am poor at swimming so actually I was not interested in it. So after 30 minutes, my Cousin Ann and I went to SPA. It is a really simple one. We stay in the “take steam room” for almost 15 minutes, then had a shower and change the cloth. We played there in order to an old woman scolded us. We ran out of there quickly and found a ping pang table. The resident of this flat can use a card to ask for the lady in the counter for the ping pang board. There was no air condition over that place so we felt hot quickly. We already took the shower so both of us did not want to continue playing. We return the ping pang board and then went to the reading room, the place have sofa and air condition. There were many magazines and books on the shelf. I chose a magazine about fashion and she chose a comic about adventure and treasure. After we finish reading my Grandpa called us, he told us he cook the supper for us and asked us hurry upstairs.




Leave a Reply.