I did not eat supper tonight so I felt hungry before i went to bed. I found some chips and coke then try to find a
  movie to watch. This reminds me my cousins had told me there an interesting
  movie called “Pitch Perfect”. It is talk about a cappella—singing without instruments chorus. They use their own voice to make the music. The story happened in a college. There are four choirs like this in the school. The Barden Bellas is
one of them, its biggest rival is Treblemakers. They are really famous and always win. The Bellas is very traditional, the leader believe sing the same song is the only way to bring them the win. Beca cannot bear this. She don't know how to accept others kindness and this make Jesse and her relationship stiff. She and they have some dispute. But
in the end she rejoins and convince the leader of her. She becomes the new leader of their team and create a song is more modern and original. This song also is to apology to Jesse. In fact the audiences feel boring about the Bellas before but their new style makes everyone love them! They win! Beca and Jesse kiss in the end.




Leave a Reply.