Walking is a good way to exercise. No one wanted to cook so we decide to go to a restaurant for supper today. We can take a taxi to there or walk to there either. 3 of us choose to walk and 2 of us disagree because of the temperature. Anyway we start walking. Although it was not the afternoon but it was really hot outside. To get the restaurant we must though a park called” Daan Forest Park”. When I was a kid I always went to this park for swing and slippery ladder or have picnic. But since I grow up I have been to this park many years. And I only remember the grass that we had the picnic before. There were not many people in the park, after all the outside is very hot. But still some boys were playing the basketball over there. In this weather they must shed a lots of sweat. We did not stop for watching them so I did not know how the paly of them going on. We saw some people was taking their dog for a walk. Some of the dogs out his tongue others was drinking. Their master also was sweaty. And some of them simply sat down and let the puppy circling around them. There were also some middle aged women were chatting. They laugh and laugh. I was curious but I did not stop to listening. We keep walking, suddenly my little Cousin Rae ran fast and hide behind a tree and said:” do you know where I am? Can you catch me?” my Cousin Yuzo was excited and ran much faster than Rae and said:” I know where you are!” They chased among the trees and soon stopped because they were already sweating. Both of them ask for water but there is no shop in the park so we speed on get out of the park and found a 7-11. Aunt did not allow them to drink to much water because this two little guys always eat just a little during dinner. When we cross the road there is a bus station and full of students. I did not know which school were they but they may in the same school because of the same uniform. The school in Shanghai always do not allow student dress hair but the school in Taipei do not care unless some very severe school.(They even provides socks, shoes and bags) And beside the bus station is the restaurant. We finish this long walk.

                                                       




Leave a Reply.