When Henry travel time and his daughter told him he will die when she was five, what the mind of him? He did not tell her wife and choose to think some way to comfort her many years later. What he do is one time he travel to many years later he dead, he went to found her, and told her do not be sad, he will always be with them. It is the thing Henry do. And when his daughter was fie once he time travel to a very cold place without any cloth, this make he lose his legs and it means when he travel time again he can not run away. He dead because gun. If I knew the day I would die, I thought I would do everything I wanted to do but haven’t. I would meet all of my friends even I have communicated with some of them many years. I would not tell anyone, but maybe I would start to write a diary. Keep this secret was not an easy work so I need to talk to others, but I did not want them worries about me and maybe they did not believe it, so diary is a good way.




Leave a Reply.