Last week my mum and i saw a movie called "Iron
man 3 ". Well, as we all know, Iron man is the population movie which is main of
tussle and a little sweet love. It all has three ministries, and they are
very classical, I have to say this is one of my
favorite movies.
 The characters in this movie is Tony Stark, there are a lot of details to
show this guy's emotion, although sometimes he is busy with his
technology,he still love his wife 
Gwyneth Paltrow, which is a pretty girl with blond hair, she also worries
about their company and honour, From movie 1 to
3 Tony is more and more responsible, this makes me
delighted.


 
Actually, this movie is success, it profits a lot, the way I look for
movie is not just for it's contect, the more ways are what's the contact of the
character with our life, it told people that we should find more and more real
situation in it, what we should do is still hold my dream, But the precondition
is that I have to study well~




Leave a Reply.