Um… it is one of the strangest questions I have
  seen so far. Mr. Manno do you think it is funny? I am very curious about the
reason of why you asked this question.


Well I don’t like taking taxi so I haven’t got
this problem yet.so lucky. But if I in a taxi and the driver do this what will I
do? Hm... I think nearly all of them will open the window by themselves. If they
don’t, it is a little bit impolite. But if I do it by myself it is also be rude.
I will try to hold my breath. It is difficult to keep going. But it is the best
way to not make you rude. So I will say ‘it is a hot day why not we open the
window to make air circulation?’ something like that. I believe that the taxi
driver can understand.


Anyway actually the taxi driver is a human so he
or she can also feel the bad smell, too. So I think it is not a problem. 







Leave a Reply.