It is really hard to answer this question,
  because how can I know Mr. Manno’s opinion? And in fact I am not good at
  talking about myself so I don’t like autobiography.


It was my first time to write such a long
  article. In fact, the beginning I feel scared about that I should write so many
  words, and also I think it was not an easy thing to talk about myself. Life is
  not full of excitement. Fortunately I complete it at last. Um… I am a little
  bit lazy so this makes me finished it the day before we have to hand in. so it
  was not perfect. And also the picture is not good enough. I really hated take
photo when I was in the middle school so I couldn’t find my picture! But my
autobiography did not very poor, although I write it in a short time I have
tried my best as well.




Leave a Reply.