I found that the people in the America use this
book for education as well. The words in this book are not easy so when we read
this book it is hard. We need dictionary all the time in order to understand
  this book better. But I do not like dictionary because the book is very thick
  and heavy and I always forget to bring electronic dictionary. So I am depending
  on the vocabulary finder very much. But sometime we can imagine the meaning of
  the words. This book is talking about a story so it is easy to think of a
  picture is about the detail, and this make us can imagine the difficult words.
Then you can look up the words in the dictionary. The meaning that you guess
can’t be always true but it is a good way. And also it is more interesting. I
have tried to read ‘the hobbit’ in the school bus but it is very difficult
because I can’t be very attentive. So I think another suggestion that can help
oneself to succeed at understanding ‘the hobbit’ is that we must be in a quiet
place and we should serious when we are reading.


Finally, the most important thing is that do not
read Chinese ‘the hobbit’!




Leave a Reply.